Pakistan's Best Online Shopping Destination
----- ----- -----
On offer
Add To Cart Buy Now

13 Reasons Why by JAY ASHER

4 1 Ratings & 0 Reviews
Rs.895 Rs.1,395 36 % OFF
Delivery Time
24 to 72 Hours
Availability
In Stock
Brand
Liberty Books

Insurance

T&C

Quantity

Sold By

Telemart

0/5
10000+ Sucessful Sales

Price beating policy

7 days replacement warranty

Genuine products

Description

Thirteen Reasons is a phenomenal New York Times Number One bestseller, which tackles the aftermath of teen suicide from the critically acclaimed young adult author Jay Asher - perfect for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars. You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . . . is to press play. Clay Jensen returns home to find a strange package with his name on it. Inside he discovers several cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and first love - who committed suicide. Hannah's voice explains there are thirteen reasons why she killed herself and Clay is one of them. If he listens, he'll find out why.

Book Details

Number of Pages: 304 Pages
Bar Code: 9780141387772
Publisher: Puffin

Telemart offers you the best 13 Reasons Why by JAY ASHER price in Pakistan! What are you waiting for? Start Carting and shopping only at Telemart.pk!

Specification

Customer Reviews

4
4 out of 5 1 rating
5 stars
(0)
4 stars
(0)
3 stars
(0)
2 stars
(0)
1 stars
(0)
99% of users recommend this product to a friend
() reviews
Sort By:
No Review