Pakistan's Best Online Shopping Destination
----- ----- -----
On offer
Add To Cart Buy Now

Love, Hate & Other Filters

0 Ratings & 0 Reviews
Rs.995 Rs.1,495 33 % OFF
Delivery Time
4 to 6 Days
Availability
In Stock
Brand
Liberty Books

Insurance

T&C

Quantity

Sold By

Telemart

0/5
10000+ Sucessful Sales

Price beating policy

7 days replacement warranty

Genuine products

Description

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER. A romantic and relevant debut about Islamophobia and how it affects the normal life of a teenage girl. Maya Aziz dreams of being a film maker in New York. Her family have other ideas. They want her to be a dutiful daughter who wears gold jewellery and high heels and trains to be a doctor. But jewellery and heels are so uncomfortable . . . She's also caught between the guy she SHOULD like and the guy she DOES like. But she doesn't want to let Kareem down and things with Phil would never work out anyway. Would they? Then a suicide bomber who shares her last name strikes in a city hundreds of miles away and everything changes . . . Perfect for fans of Annabel Pitcher, WHEN DIMPLE MET RISHI and THE HATE U GIVE.

Book Details

Number of Pages: 272 Pages
Publisher: Bloomsbury India

Telemart offers you the best Love, Hate & Other Filters price in Pakistan! What are you waiting for? Start carting and shopping only at Telemart.pk

Specification

Customer Reviews

out of 5 0 rating
5 stars
(0)
4 stars
(0)
3 stars
(0)
2 stars
(0)
1 stars
(0)
99% of users recommend this product to a friend
() reviews
Sort By:
No Review