Pakistan's Best Online Shopping Destination
----- ----- -----
Add To Cart Buy Now

The Boneless Mercies

4 1 Ratings & 0 Reviews
Rs.1,649
Delivery Time
2 to 4 Days
Availability
In Stock
Brand
Liberty Books

Insurance

T&C

Quantity

Sold By

Telemart

0/5
10000+ Sucessful Sales

Price beating policy

7 days replacement warranty

Genuine products

Description

They called us the Mercies, or sometimes the Boneless Mercies. They said we were shadows, ghosts, and if you touched our skin we dissolved into smoke ... Frey, Ovie, Juniper, and Runa are the Boneless Mercies - girls hired to kill quickly, quietly, and mercifully. They help young wives get rid of old husbands, or the lingering sick slip into the next world. But Frey is weary of the death trade and dreams of a life bigger than the one she's been dealt. So when she hears of an unstoppable monster slaughtering men, women, and children in a nearby town, she decides this is the Mercies' one chance out. The fame and fortune of bringing down such a beast would ensure a new future, far from the death trade, for all the Mercies. But Frey soon learns the real meaning of sacrifice, and the cost of guts and glory. Her actions may change the fate of girls in the world forever. An epic YA fantasy set in a breathtaking new world, this is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Leigh Bardugo, Maggie Stiefvater and Melinda Salisbury Fierce and glorious, this story of outcast girls defying fate utterly bewitched me. Tucholke is a gorgeous writer. --LAINI TAYLOR, New York Times-bestselling author of Strange the Dreamer Its every page hints at a deeper magic at work; it contains a whole world and all its myths and histories within its skin. --MELISSA ALBERT, New York Times-bestselling author of The Hazel Wood Ruthless and lyrical, heart-warming and blood-chilling, and beautifully redolent of ancient tales and history. It will sing to a new generation of heroes. --SAMANTHA SHANNON, New York Times-bestselling author of The Bone Season
 

Book Details

Number of Pages: 368 Pages
Bar Code: 9781471170003
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

 

Telemart offers you the best The Boneless Mercies price in Pakistan! What are you waiting for? Start carting and shopping only at Telemart.pk!

Specification

Customer Reviews

4
4 out of 5 1 rating
5 stars
(0)
4 stars
(0)
3 stars
(0)
2 stars
(0)
1 stars
(0)
99% of users recommend this product to a friend
() reviews
Sort By:
No Review